Current position:Home > About ZS > Brief introduction
About Us

Zhongsheng Construction Machinery (Nanjing) Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.Locates at theelegant and graceful National New District---Nanjing Jiangbei New District. It is mainly engaged in construction engineering, transportation engineering, energy source and environment engineering and other national major infrastructure construction, Its products cover tower cranes, barge cranes, offshore platform cranes, special tower cranes for windmill and so on.

Our company was invested and founded in 1993 by Taiwanese which has a whole set of modern equipment, such as welding, processing, surface finish and detection and test equipment, meanwhile it is equipped with 4 super-large testing platform (600tm-6000tm) which provides a strong guarantee to the product development and perfomace.

At present our company has more than 500 employees, including 3 senior engineers, 10 intermediate engineers and 40 assistant engineers. All welders, machining workers, electricians, riggers and other technicians work have qualification /> Our company keeps up with the pace of technological change and development, and constantly optimizes the product performance. And our hydraulic speedlessregulation system, PLC, moni-touch screen and other technologies are at the leading position among the similar products in domestic.
Our company obtained Safety Production License, Manufacture License of Special Equipment, Installation, Alteration, Repair and Maintenance License of Special Equipment first, as well as the ISO9001 certification, and it was being evaluated as the High and New Technology Enterprise.

Since 1993, we have manufactured hundreds of middle-size (over 300tm), large-size(over 1000tm) and super large scale(over 2000tm) tower cranes and marine cranes. The maximum load of zhongsheng tower crane has reached 5200tm which leads the tower crane industry, meanwhile all the zhongsheng tower cranes can be customized to fully meet the clients’ requirements. In order to response to the market requirements and the development of new energy construction, we have researched and developed 80T and 100T special tower cranes for windmill independently which makes a contribution to the social sustainable development.

Zhongsheng’s products have been widely used in the domestic and overseas major and large scale projects, such as power plants, super high buildings, bridges, metallurgical construction, wind power and so on, and won acclaim from users with its high technology, high product quality and perfect service.

Strict manufacturing technique and management standards, excellent service and customers’ trust are our highest aim.

联系
当前位置:首页 > 关于中昇 > 公司简介
公司简介
  中昇建机(南京)重工有限公司坐落于钟灵毓秀的国家级新区——南京市江北新区。主要从事建筑工程、交通工程、能源及环境工程等国家重点基础设施建设,产品覆盖塔式起重机、船式起重机、海上平台吊机、风电专用吊机等。
  公司成立于1993年,系台商投资企业,拥有一整套现代化的焊接、加工、表面处理及检测、实验设备,配置了超大型(600T•m ~6000T•m)试验台4座,有力的保证了公司产品的开发及出厂性能。
  公司紧密跟踪行业技术进步和发展特点,不断优化产品性能。已开发运用的液压无级调速系统、PLC可编程过程控制技术及触摸显示屏等技术在国内同类产品中处于领先地位。
  公司率先取得安全生产许可证、国家特种设备制造许可证,国家特种设备安装改造维修许可证,并率先通过ISO9001质量体系认证,被江苏省科学技术厅、江苏省财政厅等单位认定为“高新技术企业”。
  公司成立至今,生产了中型(300T.m以上)、大型(1000T.M 以上)以及超大型(2000T.M 以上)塔式起重机、船用起重机共计数百台。其中塔式起重机最大设计起重量已达到5200T.M,在同行业保持着领先水平,同时所有产品均可进行客制化的设计及制造以最大限度的满足客户需求。为响应市场需求及新能源建设发展,公司自主研发了80T、100T级风电吊机,为社会的可持续发展贡献出一份力量。
  公司产品广泛应用于国内、外诸如电厂、超高层钢结构、桥梁、冶金、风力发电等重点工程和大型项目,并以其高技术、高品质、高效率赢得广大用户的普遍赞誉。
  

46.3K